Life Detective #3

Life Detective #3

by Lynn & Da-da

Hi all, and welcome to our newest segment where Lynn and Da-da look at the lives of various people of note. Note that when Lynn taps in, she usually gets one or two dominant lives of the subject that come to the forefront, showing what’s most relevant to who they were/are today, and where they might be in future. I’m not going to reference subject names in the article, but instead put the answer below in an easily deciphered code. Note: My questions appear [in brackets]. Here we go.


Subject A
Life1: “When I focus on this person, I get this Las Vegas thing come into my mind, old timey Las Vegas, back when it was first settled. It feels like early 1900s, when Vegas was just a dirt road and some saloons and brothels, boardwalk sidewalks. Not grandiose at all. An old seedy western town. I see our first subject as a woman. She looks to be in her 20s. She’s very voluptuous, attractive, and talented. She had a lot of skills. She was a singer and performer at a brothel that also had a large stage. Everyone in town knew who she was. Women at this time weren’t really respected, but she held a lot of respect and had lots of people keeping an eye out for her. She had bodyguards and was protected, never groped or abused. She was seen as very special as she brought in business, so they took care of her. She dressed in a burlesque-y kinda way, way before anyone else did. She was a trendsetter. She never got married or had kids, but she was totally taken care of where she was, had free room and board. She felt very special, with lots of energy and sequins and sparkle, lots of artistic skills going back even into several past lives. A totally different dynamic, wow.” 

[Were there any more significant past lives for this person, or just the early Vegas one? Who are they in the future, can you tell? Are they still in spirit? Oh, and… what’s with the eyes?]

“The Vegas life is the one that really felt dominant. I felt it tied to his personality and similar life lessons/struggles. I will say that in that life there was some significance to the color lavender, and I see him/her holding a lavender colored crystal, and has he/she was holding it up to the light. It projected a beam out of it that almost felt magical… then he/she quickly put the crystal back in her pocket. I feel like he/she had some very spiritual experiences that were never discussed and actually repressed because he/she didn’t know what they meant, who to talk to, and sort of feared them.”


Life NOW: “I would say this person is still in spirit. I don’t feel that they are in physical form just yet. I can’t tell just yet who they’re going to be (it isn’t being shown), but I sense that, artistically, they don’t like what music is turning into. I hear something about “robot” voices and people not being authentic. This person knows that their look was extreme at times, but it could be replicated and duplicated and exploited by the music industry — in an artificial way, just to make money — but this person was the archetype for much of it; they were who they were — a real person with talent, not some photo-shopped construct with a computer voice.” 

[When you’re psychically thinking of this person, are they AWARE of you thinking of them??]

“They did seem aware. Felt like I was talking right to them… they were super nice. Oh, when I ask about the eyes I hear ‘all the better to see you with’ and then hear a laugh.”

[A very cool individual.]


Subject B
Life 1: “I see this little boy. It looks like the life directly before his famous one. I’m seeing early 1800s. The boy’s look makes me feel like he’s from India. He’s got a cleft palate, and is terribly disfigured. Lots of complications with his birth and childhood. It was almost a miracle that he survived. It made him very introverted and self-conscious — but he was brilliant. He was kind of artistic and gifted, but he never got to do anything with it, as his parents didn’t give him much, like he was discounted by them, thought to be defective in some way. He has this lonely sad feeling, sometimes, but he was kinda okay with it at times, as he didn’t mind being left alone. Still, he was lonely. Introverted, but brilliant. He was a bit introverted in his next (famous) life, too, but this time he became known for his brilliance, and celebrated for it. In this past life I hear the phrase, ‘disregarded savant.'”

Life NOW: “When I ask who he is now, I see a Rubik’s Cube spin so fast it looks like a blur. I get he’s Asian and young, maybe 18 or 19, and somehow involved with writing an algorithm for solving it, and has won some titles or championships with that knowledge.”


Subject C
Life 1: “I’m seeing a monk, incredibly spiritual. He had a profound religious belief, but he had problems with some of the teachings. It was bothering him. He wanted to *know* what was real truth, instead of just accepting it. He had a bold way of thinking of things, and struck out on his own to find the truth, a spiritual quest. He went out into the world alone on a long journey over many many years. I see this shepherd’s staff and robes and he’s walking amongst trees in autumn… autumn turns to winter, to spring… I see seasons passing and passing. His beard grew long. He wanted to experience SOURCE in his own way, to reach enlightenment. He traveled far and long, over many many years. In the end he made it to this enormous mountain top. He’s sitting zazen atop this mountain top, facing the rising sun, extracting energy from the sun, letting it heal and regenerate him. Then I see this light go on above his head, as if he’d reached self-actualization: enlightenment. It’s really beautiful. The most perfect ending to the story of his life. He held on till the very end till he felt that SOURCE connectedness… and then he moved on.”

Life NOW: “I don’t get that he has reincarnated. He now resides (in a spiritual sense) with SOURCE.”



Subject D
Life 1: “I see this guy. He looks to be in his early 20s, in a filthy uniform, like he’s worn it every day for a month, but never washed it. He works at the bottom of a castle, in the dungeons as a guard. I see all these dirt cells that are incredibly dirty and vermin-ridden. It stinks and is awful, repulsive, and yet this guy puts on his dirty uniform every day and LOVES his job! He feels proud to wear this dirty uniform and lord over the prisoners; he loves feeling superior to them, even though he’s kinda got mental challenges, like there’s something wrong with him. He likes lording over these dirty people in their dirty cages, serving them bug-ridden food you wouldn’t even serve to your pet now; he gets this sick, happy feeling, this sick satisfaction to being abusive to these people. I get this strong sense of mental imbalance. If you saw him today, you’d think he needed assistance and therapy — or you’d think he needed to be put in a padded cell. But back then, people in power used people like this to man these terrible jobs [sounds familiar], as they knew they’d do what they wanted and be loyal, like a little minion. Give them a uniform and make them feel important, then put them in charge of prisoners and they do what you want. The people in charge preyed upon the mentally challenged. This guy *enjoyed* being evil to other people… but he wasn’t of sound mind. His mental challenges were exploited. Still… ug, it makes me feel sick. [Sorry, Lynn!]

In his famous life, I get he was also abused and had mental challenges, too. It created a very angry and sort of mean person. He did torture people (much like in his past life). There was a lot of truth to what was said about him, and he looks to be feared. I wouldn’t let kids knock on his castle door, trick-or-treating!”

Life NOW: “I think he is part of the monarchy, currently, but not sure specifically who. I just see the ‘castle’ there.” [Makes sense.]


Subject E
Life1: “I was trying to figure this one out. I couldn’t get an image. Then I got this image of the earth, and I panned out… and I saw this angelic presence come down from the sky, come down to earth. In a previous life, this person wasn’t on earth. Were they an angel? They were… Pleiadian. But why sent here? It was a really big deal that this person incarnate here on earth at this key time, with this kind of influence. I hear that, “they were necessary to complete the story.” They were a key person who needed to be here, to be part of something big, to be exactly who they were, exactly when they were, sent here intentionally to fulfill this specific role. Wow.”

Life NOW: “I get in this life she isn’t famous. She’s an elderly woman who works with children. Looks like an orphanage or organization with that vibe, in Africa. She’s a Caucasian woman, but the children around her are all Africans. She’s trying to introduce homeopathy to these kids and nearby community because the cost of natural remedies is much less than meds. Many are very thin, so nutrition looks to be a challenge. I would say she is a very private, modest and humble woman (and I don’t feel she would want to be found and would run away from attention or fame).” 

[I’m surprised that this person is back here on earth. Is it by choice?]

“This person did feel to be here by choice, to serve a spiritual mission.”

[I then bought up the fact that I can now… SPEAK with this person, but in spirit form, as I knew them loooong ago. Could this person have split their spirit, so they were part in the world, part out? I know that this sometimes happens with advanced spirits. Is this how I can “speak” with them today, despite them also being reincarnated?]

“I hadn’t thought of it like that. I can actually see this person in human form, as I described, AND in spirit as they were/are. Sounds sort of odd, but it didn’t feel odd. Interesting. They must be a split spirit, as you said.”


================================================================
And that’s it. To find out who we’re talking about, go here for the solution. It’s a SIMPLE substitution cipher. Just enter the subject code into the text box that says, “Ciphertext” in the middle of the page, and hit the “DECRYPT” button. Note that I’m using the default encryption key on the site, so just enter in the subject code.

Subject A: gpsaghdtai
Subject B: pnukigiafrciaf
Subject C: npdcbv
Subject D: snpgceiaoxpnik
Subject E: opkwopmgpnifi

================================================================

I realize that not everyone can do the “detective” decoding due to constraints of you viewing device, so for those people I have put the answers upside down.  Enjoy!



19 thoughts on “Life Detective #3

  1. Hi LynnAwesome reading!I saw many young Chinese spinning fast rubiks at incredible speed so I guess subject B has reincarnated as a Chinese! Does the government recognise his talent? Is he born into an average or influential family?BTW, there is an error (of the first name) with one of the ciphertext.

    Like

  2. Great fun! I finally was able to guess the first two, although the eyes was a dead giveaway. and liked the moral extremes of the other three, which show a consistency of core character. Bet you can't guess which historical character I'd love to see you do a reading on.

    Like

  3. Very intresting Lynn, Thank You! Although probably off-topic, could you possibly tell us how the late Paco de Lucia (born as Francisco Sanchez Gomez in December 21, 1947) is doing, and maybe ask him what message he has to all of us? (he was born to a poor family living in southern Spain and quit school very soon in order to play guitar and assist his father performing flamenco music. (https://www.theguardian.com/music/2014/feb/26/paco-de-lucia-flamenco-guitarist-dies). Thanks!

    Like

  4. Wow, this was great, as always.I got chills reading about Lao Tzu and Mary Magdalene. And also about the Vlad fellow, though not in a good way.Can you ask Mary if she was married to Jesus? If so, any kids?

    Like

  5. I had a reading similar to this once. It revealed a lot of characteristics that bled over from the a past life even though the prominent past life was very long time ago. So many mash ups of how to experience existence , Endless Reilly.Made me realize area's that society considers a weakness were incorrect . it was actually a strength of charter to me.They said I was a Inca Elder who had givin up a seat on village counsel because of the pomp and circumstance. Thought it was rediculous to have such high regard for one person an I could get my own dam food an water. All I wanted was piece n quiet an time to reflect. No one could understand how I could do that. Not be present for the “Show” Same things I deal with In this life time. I consider the reading I had one of the most valuable bits of information I have received in this life time for perspective. Relieved a lot of guilt.

    Like

  6. 53 now but still Remember the first time my mother handing me a candy bar when I was a child and telling me to say “Thank You” I gave her the candy bar back. She was so taken aback by it an never understood why I did that until the reading I had. It was a instant response . Thank you Lynn for sharing.Erin

    Like

  7. Wow I love these! I got the first two (love the first picture clue, by the way). Buddha kept invading my head so I couldn't grasp the alternative possibilities to C. I loved it when Buddha shoved out of the way so I could see the answer. I guessed the right 'story' for E but kept thinking it was a different character.Now D was very interesting. I couldn't name the subject himself (let's face it, history's rather awash with people of that nature) but the comment about the monarchy made one man pop up in my mind immediately. He's notoriously grandiose and extravagant, and believes he has a god-given superiority over the little people. He's also a key figure in the Establishment rape holocaust that is finally leaking out into public awareness. Now, when I found out the answer to D, I tapped 'Answer D reincarnation' into google images, and there were numerous links made between D and 'Monarch Man'. The latter's even publicly stated that he has a genealogical lineage from Answer D! Wow!

    Like

  8. That was so amazing! Thank you DaDa and Lynn. I had no clue about any of them except Mikao Usui came into my head for Lao Tzu and I was absolutely captivated by David Bowie LOL! Just a fascinating photo you can't take your eyes off of. Thank you both!

    Like

  9. John – yes Mary was married to Jesus. They did have children. She was like a co-teacher with Jesus. During that time, it caused quite a ruckus with Jesus' followers that he had his wife working with him. That is what the painting of The Last Supper is really all about. If you look to the left of Jesus (his right) you see a woman! Once again, truth hidden in plain sight. That is why the men of the painting (except for Jesus) looked concerned, annoyed or perplexed, Jesus has a woman sitting with him at the table while other men are present? The only two serene looking people are Jesus and Mary, the rest look very unsettled and bothered, I think it is because of Mary's presence. Clearly Da Vinci was trying to tell us something.

    Like

  10. Nice and instructive as always ! Thx a lot Dada and Lynn for this visions !Dragon spoted in Laos or China (conflict in location it seems). I don't know if you have seen this in your info flow, but seem interesting for the next “Five for friday”. American Kabuki calls it a “flying Draco specie”, so an ET race. RT media : https://www.rt.com/viral/363516-dragon-filmed-flying-china/American Kabuki : https://americankabuki.blogspot.fr/2016/10/alien-false-flag-option-benenson.html#moreHave all a nice weekend ! 🙂

    Like

  11. I think these Friday episodes are great. It just feeds my knowledge about past lives and how I believe we have all lived them. People think I am funny or odd because I believe in reincarnation, well I think they are odd and funny because they cannot see to believe. I guess they believe we came from a monkey.Hey I like monkey's as much as the next guy, especially monkeys in suits, remember Lancelot Link, I used to watch it until I learned they mistreated the apes, now it is not the same. They were the best actors and actresses I have ever seen. Dang Hollywood, do you have to ruin everything? Oh yeah, our ancestry does not contain any monkey's. Of course that is just my opinion yours may differ.

    Like

  12. @Charlie the Tuna ~ They used to mistreat the chimps?? @BeeE-lightened ~ We didn't evolve from monkeys. They were actually created *from* us. We're all hybrids. But the biggest shocker is… WE are the Creator of all this, not SOURCE. If SOURCE believed any of this omniverse for a split second, it would make it real. It's not.

    Like

Leave a comment